Skip navigation

Writing songs and recording albums can be a lot of fun, but the reason that we bother with any of it is so we can hit the road and play music for real people. So…this weekend we’ll pack up the van and head to the great state of Tennessee for 2 nights:

Friday, Feb. 22
Memphis, TN
The Blue Monkey – 10pm

Saturday, Feb. 23
Nashville, TN
12th & Porter – 9pm
(with our pals: Scratch Track)

PS – Since we’re discussing Memphis, we would like to introduce you to a musical group from Memphis that we’ve had the pleasure of sharing the stage with in the past. I really can’t explain them any way but to show you this video:

One Comment

    • Amanda Mohr
    • Posted February 20, 2008 at 8:42 am
    • Permalink

    Ok…I must say that I am very disappointed that my brother did not bother to tell me that you guys are playing in Memphis this weekend. I had to find out on this website. All of you know I would have happily driven the 2 hours to come hang out with some of my favorite guys!!! RUSS YOU ARE SO IN TROUBLE!!!!


Leave a comment